Switch to ADA Accessible Theme
Close Menu
Legal Marketing > Testimonials

Client Testimonials

Based on 29 reviews
Laurie Chane
Laurie Chane
2021-06-16
I hired MileMark Media to update my website and manage my content. It is amazing what a great website can do for business. I have seen large gains in business. They keep up on our changes regularly create content that generates great results.
steven Lavely
steven Lavely
2021-03-24
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST. They made no promises or guarantee but really delivered for my business. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!
Robb Bunde
Robb Bunde
2021-03-22
We have been using MileMark Media, LLC for over a year. We had them completely redo our website and assist with digital marketing. They have been excellent and exceeded our expectations in every way! They are reasonable priced and deliver excellent service by being responsive and helping us with any issues we have. Do yourself a favor and hire them.
Reid Roberts
Reid Roberts
2021-03-22
My law firm has been working with Mile Mark Media for about one year now. They designed a new web site for us, and they have dramatically improved our position on internet searches. They've been extremely responsive and professional, and quickly address our issues and questions. I can't say enough good things about these folks. I highly recommend them.
Greg Hoag
Greg Hoag
2021-03-20
MileMark did an outstanding job in reconstructing our firm's website and handling our SEO efforts. Been a long-time client and have always found them to be very knowledge and dependable. Mark and his team are first class.
Christine Stanley
Christine Stanley
2021-03-19
Our law firm has been using MileMark Media for 2 years now and wow the results have been stellar. They completely revamped our website and gave us a good SEO and PPC package that has sent business through the roof. Now Google is our largest referral source from our marketing efforts. Mark and his team are very knowledgeable and responsive. We are extremely happy with their service and we look forward to continued success with the MileMark Media team.
John Willis
John Willis
2021-03-18
The folks at MileMark have been fantastic. They have created a fantastic website for our law firm, but more importantly, they created a plan for us to increase our footprint on the web, held us accountable and it has paid off for us. Exceptionally professional and responsive. If we need something done, the response is instant. Highly recommended.
Mark Cohen
Mark Cohen
2021-03-18
Having been disappointed by another Website provider for far too long, I truly appreciate the professionalism and results obtained by this first-rate company. I am pleased to have made MMM my choice and I recommend that you work with Mark and his team for good value, honesty and attentive service that provides results! I recommend MMM without hesitation!
Palmer Law
Palmer Law
2021-03-18
These guys do a great job. Very attentive and very effective.
Adrian Lobo
Adrian Lobo
2021-03-18
Mile Mark Media is top of the line when it comes to building beautiful websites that are both functional and interesting. Mark and his team are first class in the business and do not charge the exorbitant fees that their competitors charge. They provide great value to me as a business owner and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to any law firm that is looking to build a more modern and informative website.

 
Catherine Rinaldo, Rinaldo Law Group

MileMark Media is far and away the best website and social media developers ever. After 20 years and several thousands of dollars of attempting to achieve an internet presence, we have done so and are now on page one (1) of Google after only six (6) short months.

Bill McQueen, Legacy Protection Lawyers, LLP

Our law firm. Legacy Protection Lawyers, LLP, has been a Milemark Media client for several years. We’ve been very pleased both with the website they created for us and their ongoing level of support and service. They’re extremely responsive. Their knowledge of legal marketing is unsurpassed. I highly recommend them to law firms looking to take their marketing efforts to the next level.

Corey Bundza, Bundza & Rodriguez

MileMark Media has been a breath of fresh air. They are innovative, responsive and, most importantly, helping our firm create a robust online presence. I would recommend them without qualification.

Lydia Hsu, Foster Hsu, LLP

Five stars for a MileMark Media! We switched over to MileMark when we were introduced through a trusted referral, and it was one of the best business decisions we made. They created a customized website that attracts the right clientele and that clearly presents our philosophy of practice. Often times it is hard to determine whether your investment in marketing is paying off. With MileMark, there’s been a noticeable difference in our online presence. I highly recommend the MileMark Media team!

Christine Stanley, The Stanley Law Group

Our law firm has been using MileMark Media for 2 years now and wow the results have been stellar. They completely revamped our website and gave us a good SEO and PPC package that has sent business through the roof. Now Google is our largest referral source from our marketing efforts. Mark and his team are very knowledgeable and responsive. We are extremely happy with their service and we look forward to continued success with the MileMark Media team.

Robb Bunde, Bunde & Roberts, P.C.

We have been using MileMark Media, LLC for over a year. We had them completely redo our website and assist with digital marketing. They have been excellent and exceeded our expectations in every way! They are reasonable priced and deliver excellent service by being responsive and helping us with any issues we have. Do yourself a favor and hire them.

Lindsey Wagner, Scott Wagner & Associates, P.A.

Our firm has been beyond happy with the services provided by MileMark Media, especially after being on the hunt for awhile for a digital marketing and SEO company. Their entire team is prompt in their responses and delivers great value for the price of their services – always going above and beyond. We highly recommend their company (and have to many).

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Contact Our Legal Marketing Experts Today

We aren’t the type of company to over-promise and under-deliver when it comes to building your law firm website or brand. We have built hundreds of custom, responsive law firm websites completely up to Google’s latest mobile and optimization standards, we work hard toward each of our clients’ goals. We have 50+ years of combined legal marketing expertise at MileMark Media, we exclusively build and market attorney websites for the legal industry. We utilize only the best strategies from our dozens of studies and experiences on optimizing sites, conversions, trends and outcomes. Boost your presence online, contact our legal marketing experts for a free website consultation today.

Tampa, FL
813-200-5844

5100 W. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 152
Tampa, FL 33609

Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-446-9016

500 East Broward Boulevard
Suite 1710
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394

Boca Raton, FL
561-570-1987

20283 State Road 7
Suite 24
Boca Raton, FL 33428

Miami, FL
305-728-5184

701 Brickell Avenue
Suite 1550
Miami, FL 33131

Orlando, FL
407-530-0110

121 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 1500
Orlando, FL 32801

Baltimore, MD
410-609-6168

100 International Drive
23rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Neptune, NJ
732-515-4141

3600 Route 66
Suite 150
Neptune, NJ 07753

Scranton, PA
570-218-5645

SNB Plaza
108 N Washington Ave
Scranton, PA 18503

Hermosa Beach, CA
310-928-2970

2447 Pacific Coast Highway
2nd Floor
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • instagram
  • youtube

© MileMark Media, LLC. All rights reserved.